The 2021/2022 season is coming to an end, its been challenging but hugely successful. NWGFL would like to congratulate each and every team who have played this season. With recognition to the following league and cup winners as below:

Ladies 11 Cup Winners – Fakenham Town Ladies

Ladies 11 Plate Winners – Dussindale and Hellesdon Ladies

Ladies 11 Division 1 Winners – Mulbarton Ladies

Ladies 11 Division 2 Winners – Caister Ladies

Ladies 7 Cup Winners – Costessey Women FC

Ladies 7 League Winners – Mulbarton Ladies

U16 Cup Winners – Bohemians Panthers

U16 League Winners – Sprowston Girls FC

U15 Cup Winners – Blofield United FC

U15 League Winners – Blofield United FC

U14 Cup Winners – Gorleston FC Emeralds

U14A League Winners – Gorleston FC Emeralds

U14B League Winners – Yarmouth FC

U13 Cup Winners – Beccles Town Youth FC

U13 League Winners – Gorleston FC Diamonds

U12 Cup Winners – Blofield United FC

U12A League Winners – Blofield United Youth FC & Wymondham United Wolves

U12B League Winners – Bure Valley Bobcats