Ladies 11-a-side

Beccles Town Ladies 11’s  – Alan Runnacles  – runny1968@gmail.com –  07533 139311
Bungay Town Ladies 11’s – Graham Purling  – graham.purling@btopenworld.com –  07778 358464
Caister FC Ladies 11’s – Sopbie Gillett  – sophiegillett91@hotmail.co.uk –  07849 522639                                                                                                                                Dussindale & Hellesdon Rovers 11’s –  Julie Hutchin – dandhwomen@gmail.com  –   07771 566512                                                                                                                  Fakenham Town FC 11’s –  Ed Savage –  edsavage2@gmail.com  – 07770 502175                                                                                                                                                        FC Viking Valkyries 11’s  – Ben Binder –  benbinder30@gmail.com  – 07834 353336                                                                                                                                                Freethorpe FC Ladies 11’s  – Sarah Earl  – sarahearl859@hotmail.com  – 07886 322811                                                                                                                                          Gorleston FC Ladies 11’s –  John Barrett –  jonbar1975@gmail.com  – 07964 630727
Horsford F.C. Women 11’s  – Stevie Tennekoon –  FOOTBALLCOACHSTEVIE@OUTLOOK.COM –  078752 23833
KLSC LADIES 11’s –  IAN PRENTICE  – prentice.ian@sky.com –  077763 26241
Loddon United Ladies 11’s –  Colin Tink –  tink394@googlemail.com –  07495 187956
Long Stratton Woman 11’s –  Adam Race  – adamjrace1@outlook.com  – 07581 344295                                                                                                                                    Mulbarton Wanderers Belles Ladies 11’s – Martin Francis – Members Only Page
North Walsham Angels Ladies 11’s  – Daryl Preston –  dmpreston81@googlemail.com  – 07557 262564
Red Rose Ladies 11’s  – Tom Dack  – thomasdack67@aol.com –  07889 369732
SPROWSTON FC WOMENS 11’s –  Dean Leggett dean.leggett1@ntlworld.com – 074961 39884
Stalham Town Ladies 11’s –  Adam Mayhew – deborahmayhew3@gmail.com –  07931 405887                                                                                                                Shrublands B Ladies 11’s –  Kieran Collins –  kierancollins5@gmail.com –  07902 663705                                                                                                                   
Thetford Bulldogs Ladies 11’s  – Kirsty Turner –  kturner007@hotmail.co.uk  – 07771 744437
Thetford Town Ladies 11’s  – David Skipp  – skipp88@btinternet.com –  078544 74955
Thorpe St Andrew Spitfires Ladies 11’s  – Tony Allen –  tfallen31@gmail.com –  074743 49697
University of East Anglia Women’s 11’s Madelaine Pitt  – m.pitt@uea.ac.uk  – 07946 744895