Ladies 11-a-side

Aylsham FC (Ltd) Women 11 Steve Kenny Stevek041174@aol.com 07826 266289
Beccles town ladies 11 Alan Runnacles runny1968@gmail.com 07533 139311
Blofield United Ladies 11 Tom Crowle crowlecornetclose@btinternet.com 07581 748644
Bungay Town Ladies 11 Ian Spoor spobergkamp@hotmail.co.uk  07502128621
Caister FC Ladies 11 Sophie Gillett sophiegillett91@hotmail.co.uk 07849 522639
Dussindale and Hellesdon Women 11 Adrian Tink dandhwomen@gmail.com 07771 566512
FC Viking Valkyries 11 Ben Binder benbinder30@gmail.com 07725 762305
FREETHORPE FC LADIES 11 Kyle Barber kylepbarber1@gmail.com  07899 047313
Gorleston Ladies 11 John Barrett jonbar1975@gmail.com 07964 630727
Horsford F.C. Women (11v11) Stevie Tennekoon horsfordfcwomen@gmail.com 07875 223833
KLSC Ellie Bennington elliebennington96@gmail.com  07845 841881
Long Stratton FC Women 11 Adam Race adamjrace1@outlook.com 07581 344295
Mulbarton Wanderers F.C Women 11 Martin Francis . Cara Anderson cara100@live.com  07766 055736
Mulbarton Wanderers F.C Women Development 11 Cara Skinner skinner87lfc@googlemail.com  07377 915361
North Walsham Angels Ladies 11 Daryl Preston dmpreston81@googlemail.com 07557 262564
Shrublands ladies 1988s 11 Mandy Collins mandyltaylor2001@yahoo.co.uk 07981 824904
Sprowston FC Ladies 11 Dean Leggett dean.leggett1@ntlworld.com 07496 139884
Stalham Ladies 11 Adam Mayhew adamfantasyleague@gmail.com 07931 405887
Thetford Bulldogs Ladies 11 Kirsty Turner kturner007@hotmail.co.uk 077717 44437
Thetford Town Ladies 11 David Skipp skipp88@btinternet.com

07881 026997

 

Thorpe St Andrew Ladies 11 Tony Allen tfallen31@gmail.com 07474 349697
UEAWFC Ladies 11 Lucy Gooding lucygooding1@icloud.com 07725 807396