Ladies 11-a-side

 

 

Aylsham FC

Robert Highe | robncfc88@googlemail.com | 07884 437966

 

Beccles Town Ladies

Alan Runnacles | runny1968@gmail.com | 07533 139311

 

Bungay Town Ladies

Graham Purling | graham.purling@btopenworld.com  | 07778 358464

 

Gorleston FC

Jason Croft |  jason.croft@lynngroveacademy.org.uk | 07828 081419

 

Sprowston Athletic

Mark Wickenden | wickenden1@hotmail.co.uk | 07947 551992

 

Sprowston Ladies FC

Julie Hutchin | sprowstonladies@gmail.com | 07771 566512

 

Thorpe United Ladies

Martin Francis | gnewton924@aol.com | 07817 333908

 

Wymondham Town Ladies Reserves

Chloe Webb | coco-webb99@hotmail.co.uk | 07858 042268

 

Bure Valley Ladies

Martin Redhead | elbowdown@googlemail.com |  07919 066039

 

Fakenham Ladies

Ben Binder | benbinder30@gmail.com | 07834 353336

 

Horsford FC Women

Stevie Tennekoon | footballcoachstevie@outlook.com | 078752 23833

 

Taverham Womens

Kevin Robinson | kevinrobbojo@aol.com | 07763 380799

 

Freethorpe FC Ladies

Sarah Earl | sarahearl859@hotmail.com |  07886 322811

 

Gorleston Rangers Ladies

Andy Bell | andrew484bell@btinternet.com |  07900 215460

 

Hockering FC

Derrick Johnson  | derrick@hockeringfc.com | 07591423956

 

Long Stratton Ladies

Jenny Head | jenniferhead8@gmail.com | 07713 444081

 

Tavern Ladies

Paul Sandford | sandford-p@sky.com | 07512 202529

 

Thetford Bulldog FC

Kirsty Turner | kturner007@hotmail.co.uk | 07771 744437

 

Thetford Town Ladies

David Skipp | skipp88@btinternet.com | 07854 474955