Ladies 11-a-side

 

 

Beccles Town Ladies

Alan Runnacles | runny1968@gmail.com | 07533 139311

 

Bungay Town Ladies

Graham Purling | graham.purling@btopenworld.com  | 01508 520459

 

Cawston Redrose Fc

Tom Dack | thomasdack67@aol.com  | 07889 369732

 

Fakenham Ladies

Ben Binder | benbinder30@gmail.com | 07834 353336

 

Freethorpe FC Ladies

Sarah Earl | sarahearl859@hotmail.com |  07886 322811

 

Hockering FC

Emma Johnson | emma@hockeringfc.com | 07808 014899

 

Horsford FC Women

Stevie Tennekoon | footballcoachstevie@outlook.com | 078752 23833

 

Long Stratton Women

Adam Race | adamjrace1@outlook.com | 07581 344295

 

Mulbarton Belles Ladies

Mark Fogerty | mmkf1977@gmail.com | 07496 409463

 

North Walsham Angels Ladies

Jack Morton | jackwm@hotmail.co.uk | 07919 432461

 

Sprowston Athletic

Dean Leggett | dean.leggett1@ntlworld.com | 07496 139884

 

Sprowston Ladies FC

Julie Hutchin | sprowstonladies@gmail.com | 07771 566512

 

Stalham Town Ladies FC

Adam Mayhew | deborahmayhew3@gmail.com | 079314 05887

 

Taverham United Ladies

Kevin Robinson | kevinrobbojo@aol.com | 07763 380799

 

Tavern Old Boys Ladies

John Vincent | j_vincent@hotmail.co.uk  | 07712 601884

 

Thetford Bulldog FC

Kirsty Turner | kturner007@hotmail.co.uk | 07771 744437

 

Thetford Town Ladies

David Skipp | skipp88@btinternet.com | 07854 474955

 

Thorpe United Ladies

Martin Francis | gnewton924@aol.com | 07817 333908

 

Thorpe United Ladies Reserves

Martin Francis  | TULFC@OUTLOOK.COM | 07429 252715

 

Waveney Ladies FC

Shane Davey | shane.davey@sky.com  |  077727 66243

 

Wymondham Town Ladies Reserves

Chloe Webb | coco-webb99@hotmail.co.uk | 07858 042268