Under 10s - 7 v 7

Beccles Town FC U10 Girls  – Alex Norris alex.norris10@outlook.com  – 07341 447931
Blofield United U10  – Jonathan Clarke jonny25490@yahoo.co.uk  – 07504 700301
Bure Valley Cubs U10  – Lee Kiddell  – ljkiddell@gmail.com  – 07531 569280
Bure Valley Kittens U10  – Simon Dale  – mrandmrsdale@hotmail.co.uk –  07786 976390
Gorleston Rangers Harriers U10 –  Stephen Driver –  driversamantha5@gmail.com –  07897 339377
Long Stratton U10  – David Grimmer –  david.grimmer2021@hotmail.com –  079005 83370
Mulbarton U10 –  Alex Wainwright  – alexander.wainwright@hotmail.co.uk  – 07790 022308
North Walsham Angels U10  – Danny Rebbeck  – drebbeck@hotmail.co.uk –  07899 093409
Sprowston FC U10  – Chris Hoye – Uncleiss@hotmail.com –  07738 622297
Taverham Hotshots Blues U10  – Callum Warnes –  ncfc4@hotmail.co.uk –  079640 40972
Taverham Hotshots Whites U10 – Callum Warnes  – ncfc4@hotmail.co.uk  – 079640 40972
Thetford Bulldogs U10  – Ed Sheridan  – edsheridan16@gmail.com –  077094 69869
Waveney Foxes U10  – Andrew Wigg –  andrew.wigg@claxtonengineering.com –  079174 67976
Wymondham Wolves U10  – Kelvin Lake  – kelvinlake@btinternet.com   –  077421 57085