Under 11s - 7 v 7

Aylsham Football Club U11 – Hannah Burton –  hburton2017@yahoo.com –  077293 70156
Bungay U11  – Colin Tink – tink394@gmail.com    – 07495187956
Bure Valley Kittens U11 –  David Craynor  – david.crayn@gmail.com –  07769 219635
Bure Valley Lionesses U11  – Emma McCarter – emmccarter71@gmail.com –  07833 167997
Dereham Saints Girls Blue U11  – Michael Smith  –  07368 346612
Dereham Saints Girls Gold U11  – Reece Cassidy  – reecebutters@live.co.uk –  07563 347446
Gorleston Rangers u11s Falcons girls  – Trevor Bullent  – trevleeds@hotmail.com  – 07809 478678
Martham FC  – Gary Wilson  – gary.sportsunited@yahoo.co.uk –  077763 25768
Redrose U11  – Paul Willmott  – pwillmott5@gmail.com –  079260 04994
Sprowston FC U11  – Shaun Wones – shaunwones@hotmail.com – 07494 458378
Taverham U11 Toucans  – Kai Bartlett  – k_bartlett01@hotmail.co.uk  – 077695 06714
Thetford Bulldogs U11 –  Ryan Edwards – ryane2340@gmail.com – 07928 448739
Thorpe St Andrew U11 Lionesses  – Fiona Harvey – fionaharvey999@outlook.com  – 074289 43786
Thorpe St Andrew U11 Panthers – Justin Taylor  –  jugger1889@outlook.com –  07941 003277
WAVENEY FOXES U11  – ADIAN HOOK –  adianhook@hotmail.com  – 07885 412841
WAVENEY Lionesses U11  – TBC 
WAVENEY WILDCATS U11  – TAZE DAVIS  – taze.davis2010@hotmail.co.uk  – 07511 304017
Wymondham Ravens U11  – Carl Tyas  – carltyas@outlook.com –  07766 503738
Yarmouth FC U11s  – Glen Joyce  – glen@yarmouthfc.co.uk  – 07983 573731