Under 12s – 7 V 7

Beccles Town FC

Craig Carman  | craiglaura@hotmail.co.uk  | 07796 106531

 

Blofield United FC Reds

Jonathan Childs | jpc@keme.co.uk  | 07775 636396

 

Bure Valley FC Wildcats

Roy Carus | roycarus@btinternet.com | 07894 216367

 

Cawston Redrose FC

Paul Willmott | pwillmott5@gmail.com  | 07926 004994

 

Costessey Sports FC

Steve Booty | steve.booty@aol.com | 07752 002527

 

Dereham Saints FC

Ana Alves | asgalves83@gmail.com | 07950 391998

 

Gorleston FC Emeralds

Keegan Snell | keegansnell@hotmail.com | 07900 494980

 

Gorleston Rangers FC

Hayley Cornell | hayleyscornell@hotmail.co.uk  | 07908 036696

 

Taverham FC Steelers

Gary Steward | garysteward1969@gmail.com | 07752 488354

 

Taverham FC Tigresses

Nathan Cullabine | cullabineclan2013@hotmail.co.uk  | 07392 677691

 

Thorpe United FC

Matt Garrod | matt.garrod@aol.co.uk  | 07525 801301

 

Waveney FC Leopards

Mark Cotton | laurafoyster@googlemail.com | 07863 599478

 

Waveney FC Lionesses

Stuart Walker | stuartjameswalker@sky.com  | 07890 335771

 

Wymondham FC Girls

Leah Newcombe | leah.newcombe@hotmail.co.uk | 07944 410324

 

Yarmouth FC

Abbie Pogmore |  lilabbz@hotmail.co.uk  |  07931 342947

 

Waveney Wildcats FC

Peter George | Peter.george27@yahoo.co.uk  | 07415 861971