Under 13s – 9 V 9

 

Aylsham Hornets

Kevin Woods | k.l.woods@hotmail.com | 07920 776280

 

Beccles Town FC

Gary Elder | garyelder66@btinternet.com | 07899 567882

 

Blofield United

Jonathan Clarke| jonny25490@yahoo.co.uk | 07504 700301

 

Bure Valley Wildcats

John Hilling | John.hilling5@gmail.com | 0770 2591532

 

Gorleston Rangers FC

Ryan Easey | ryan.easey@btinternet.com | 07495 487461

 

Horsford FC U13

Nathan Pease | nathan@norwichelectrical.co.uk | 07775 022638

 

Loddon United

Colin Tink | tink394@gmail.com  | 07495 187956

 

North Walsham Angels

Josh Roper| northwalshamangels@hotmail.com  | 07747 543929

 

Sprowston FC U13

Lois Irving | loisirving29@hotmail.com  | 07920 481224

 

Taverham Toucans

Paul Seaman  | paul.tfctoucans@gmail.com | 07377 644417

 

Waveney Cougars

Neil Burwood | nburwood@yahoo.co.uk | 07970 816307