Under 14s - 9 V 9

Blofield United U14  – Jonathan Childs – jpc@keme.co.uk  – 07775 636396
Bure Valley Wildcats U14  – Phil Newstead – Phil@andoverhouse.co.uk – 07947 620183
Costessey FC U14 –  Steve Booty  – steveyboot@aol.com – 07752 002527
Dereham Saints Girls U14 – Daryl Spencer  – aspencer3@btinternet.com –  075797 87175
Gorleston Emeralds U14  – Keegan Snell  – keegansnell@hotmail.com  – 07900 494980
Redrose U14 –  Paul Willmott –  pwillmott5@gmail.com  – 079260 04994
Rocklands U14 Youth FC –  Paul Uglow  – Paul.Uglow@norbrook.co.uk  – 07393 817027
Taverham U14 Steelers – Clara Flood  –  ciaraflood9@gmail.com  – 07488 304216
Thetford Bulldogs U14 –  Kirsty Turner – kturner007@hotmail.co.uk – 077717 44437
Thorpe St Andrew U14 Girls  – Matthew Garrod –  matt.garrod@aol.co.uk  – 084488 49170
WAVENEY LEOPARDS U14  – MARK COTTON  – markcotton525@gmail.com  – 07863 599478
WAVENEY LIONESSES U14 – Matt Sibbons – Mattsibbons@hotmail.co.uk – 07917 324804                                                                                                                                              Waveney Wildcats U14  – Peter Graham –  pgitfc@googlemail.com  – 07585 442436
Wymondham Ravens U14 –  Peter Beasley  – peter.beasley@hotmail.co.uk  – 07554 410535
Wymondham Wolves U14  – Ben Palmer  – benpalmer03@hotmail.com –  07399 469196
Yarmouth FC U14 –  Abbie Pogmore – abbie@yarmouthfc.co.uk –  07931 342947