Under 16s – 9 V 9

 

 

Blofield United

Wayne Patterson | wpatterson0606@gmail.com  | 07387 702760

 

Horsford FC

Mark Girling | markgirling@mypostoffice.co.uk  | 07783 043067

 

Kirkley & Pakefield Sapphires

Angela Colbridge | angelaj46@icloud.com  | ‭07584 136402‬

 

Martham Girls

Mark Roberts | Mgroberts71@gmail.com  |  07899 961825

 

North Walsham Angels

Lucy Ellis | lucycellis6@icloud.com  |  07503 505756

 

Thetford Bulldog FC

Kirsty Turner  | kturner007@hotmail.co.uk |  07771 744437

 

Thorpe United Girls

James Wright | jwright@netcom.co.uk |  07800 699902

 

Thorpe United Youth

Mark Fogalty | mmkf1977@gmail.com | 07496 409463

 

Waveney Leopards

Richard Eaton | richard.eaton1965@sky.com | 07463 898112

 

Waveney Lionesses

Stuart Walker | stuartjameswalker@sky.com | 07890 335771